Contact

Medical Valley Forchheim GmbH

Äußere Nürnberger Str. 62
91301 Forchheim

Phone: 09191/9504010
info@fo-mvc.de

Contact

Viktor Naumann
Viktor NaumannCentermanagement
Phone: +49 9191/714299
viktor.naumann@forchheim.de
Matthias Hiegl
Matthias HieglCentermanagement
Phone: +49 9131/91617-0
matthias.hiegl@medical-valley-emn.de
Jonas Friedrich
Jonas FriedrichProject Management
Phone: +49 9191/9504010
Mobile: +49179/2636139
friedrich@fo-mvc.de
Korbinian Köppl
Korbinian KöpplProject Management
Phone: +49 9191/9504010
Mobile: 0176/55262773
Koeppl@fo-mvc.de
Yvonne Dauer
Yvonne DauerPublic Relations
Marco Wendel
Marco WendelCentermanagement
Phone: +49 9191/9504010
marco.wendel@medical-valley-emn.de
Nina Blersch
Nina BlerschStudent trainee
Phone: +49 9191/9504010
blersch@er-mvc.de
Francesca Orf
Francesca OrfCentermanagement
Phone: +49 9191/9504010
orf@fo-mvc.de