Kontakt

Medical Valley Forchheim GmbH

Äußere Nürnberger Str. 62
91301 Forchheim

Tel: 09191/9504010
info@fo-mvc.de

Ansprechpartner

Viktor Naumann
Viktor NaumannCentermanagement
Tel: +49 9191/714299
viktor.naumann@forchheim.de
Matthias Hiegl
Matthias HieglCentermanagement
Jonas Friedrich
Jonas FriedrichProject Management
Telefon: +49 9191/9504010
Mobil: +49179/2636139
friedrich@fo-mvc.de
Korbinian Köppl
Korbinian KöpplProjekt Management
Telefon: +49 9191/9504010
Mobil: 0176/55262773
Koeppl@fo-mvc.de
Yvonne Dauer
Yvonne DauerPublic Relations
Telefon: 09131/91617-58
yvonne.dauer@medical-valley-emn.de
Marco Wendel
Marco WendelCentermanagement
Telefon: +49 9191/9504010
marco.wendel@medical-valley-emn.de
Nina Blersch
Nina BlerschWerkstudentin
Telefon: +49 9191/9504010
blersch@er-mvc.de
Francesca Orf
Francesca OrfCentermanagement
Telefon: +49 9191/9504010
orf@fo-mvc.de